Art residency in United Kingdom

Spread the love

Awakenings at Wick is a self-directed programme. We welcome all medium all we ask is that you bring your own tools and equipment.

Download and complete the application form and return with a signed copy of The Four Agreements. Once we receive your application form, the team will review it and let you know if you are through to the next stage which is to contact your referees. 

Awakenings at Wick is designed to embrace all those who have a deep connection to creating, to the earth and the power that sets you free through self expression. 

We want to welcome anyone to this self directed programme who needs the space and freedom to produce their next work.  

For more information about our 4 week residency go to our application page.  

All accommodation is self-catered.

There is a maximin of 5 artists per residency.

Residency dates 2022

Monday 2 May 2022 to Sunday 29 May 2022

Monday 6 June to Sunday 3 July 2022

Monday 11 July to Sunday 31 July 2022

Monday 8 August to Sunday 4 September

Monday 12 September to Sunday 9 October – FULL

Monday 17 October to Sunday 13 November

Please feel free to contact us by visiting our “contact us” page with any questions you have throughout the process. 

Related Posts